The SANIFAIR satisfaction guarantee

Service at SANIFAIR

We want you to feel good at SANIFAIR. That is why SANIFAIR does not compromise in terms of cleanliness, fittings and service quality.

Were you ever unsatisfied regardless? We will be happy to deal with your complaint. Simply get in touch with us by telephone or via the customer service form.

Your service request Get in touch with us – we will deal with your request!

  • Your visit to SANIFAIR
  • Your contact data
  • Confirmation

Please respond to the questions colored red

Where did you visit SANIFAIR? (Required field)

Your feedback is valuable to us! In order to deal with it in a targeted way, we need location information that is precise as possible. We can only continually improve our service performance with your help. Thank you for your time!

When did you visit SANIFAIR?

Knowing the time of your visit helps us to assess your feedback more precisely. If you can no longer remember the exact time or date of your visit, simply leave the fields empty. Thank you for your help!

How would you rate your visit in terms of ...

Your message

Frequently asked questions The most important questions answered quickly and simply

Please take a look at the SANIFAIR near youtab on our home page or plan your travel route with SANIFAIR.

Contactless payment is being introduced at more and more locations. This gives you the opportunity to pay at the payment machines by credit card or with your smartphone. You can find more information on www.kontaktlos-zahlen.de.

The payment machine can operate in German and English.

Step 1

Insert the amount displayed into the payment machine. The machine gives change. The following coins are accepted: 2 euros, 1 euro, 50 cents, 20 cents, 10 cents. Alternatively, at more and more locations you can also make contactless payments by credit card or with your smartphone.

Step 2

Go through the turnstile. The machine issues you with a SANIFAIR voucher worth 50 cents.

Step 3

Look after the SANIFAIR voucher. If you buy something at a participating partner company, the amount is deducted from the purchase price.* Note: Children who cannot reach the coin slot have free access to the SANIFAIR area.

* The general terms and conditions displayed at the SANIFAIR facility apply.

Parents with babies can use the baby-changing rooms free of charge.

Children who cannot reach the coin slot have free access to the SANIFAIR area.

Disabled people can use the disabled toilets, which are fitted for wheelchair access, free of charge. You have free access to the disabled toilet using the carried unit key. If you do not have a key with you, the checkout staff or SANIFAIR service staff can provide you with a key for one-time use.

The key can be ordered online on the site of Club Behinderter und ihrer Freunde e. V. CBF (Internet: http://www.cbf-da.de, email: info@cbf-darmstadt.de). A disability pass is required as evidence when ordering.

You can, of course, use the disabled toilet without a unit key. Please ask the staff on-site. They will provide you with a key for one-time use.

We would be happy to hear your opinion of SANIFAIR. Criticisms or suggestions are both of value to us, because the more we know about your wishes, the better we can become for you.
You can reach us here.

Cleaning takes place according to the cleaning plan. This establishes exactly what cleaning is required at what time intervals. Of course, cleaning also takes place as required.

The use of environmentally friendly cleaning agents is important to us.

Contactless technology functions via a sensor that is activated when a hand is placed near it. The toilet flush mechanism, the taps and the paper towel dispensers work contact-free at SANIFAIR. You do not need to open any doors when leaving the SANIFAIR facility, reducing the spread of bacteria.

The toilet seat automatically registers that it has been used. The seat cleans itself after the user has stood up. It turns through a sluice and is cleaned for the next user. If you would like the seat to be cleaned again before you use it, you can reactivate the cleaning process. To do so, hold your hand next to the sensor, and the cleaning process will start.

You receive the SANIFAIR voucher at the access machines in all SANIFAIR facilities. As soon as you pay the entry charge, the machine also issues your SANIFAIR voucher.

You can redeem the SANIFAIR voucher at participating partner companies. Please note the general terms and conditions displayed at the SANIFAIR facility.

The SANIFAIR voucher can be discounted from the purchase price when you purchase goods or services. Certain goods may be exempted. The goods and services on offer may vary depending on the location. You can find more information at the SANIFAIR facility on-site or from participating voucher redeeming partners.

How long the SANIFAIR voucher is valid for may vary depending on the location. You can find out how long your SANIFAIR voucher is valid for in the SANIFAIR facility on-site or at participating voucher redeeming partners.

Unfortunately not. Paying out the residual value of SANIFAIR vouchers is not possible.

Die SANIFAIR Zufriedenheitsgarantie

SANIFAIR Serviceteam

Wir möchten, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. SANIFAIR macht deshalb hinsichtlich Sauberkeit, Ausstattung und Service-Qualität keine Kompromisse.

Waren Sie trotzdem einmal nicht zufrieden? Gerne kümmern wir uns um Ihr Anliegen. Treten Sie einfach telefonisch oder per Service-Formular mit uns in Kontakt.

Wir sind für Sie da: 0800 9 555 777*

… oder über unsere Service-Anfrage

* kostenlose Service-Rufnummer erreichbar nur aus dem deutschen Festnetz und aus den deutschen Mobilfunknetzen

Ihre Service-Anfrage Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf - wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen!

  • Ihr Besuch bei SANIFAIR
  • Ihre Kontaktdaten
  • Bestätigung

Bitte beantworten Sie die rot markierten Fragen

Wo haben Sie SANIFAIR besucht? (Pflichtfeld)

Ihr Feedback ist wertvoll für uns! Damit wir uns gezielt darum kümmern können, benötigen wir eine möglichst genaue Standortangabe. Nur mit Ihrer Hilfe können wir unsere Serviceleistungen stetig verbessern. Vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe

Wann haben Sie SANIFAIR besucht?

Mithilfe Ihrer Besuchszeit können wir Ihr Feedback genauer zuordnen. Sollten Sie sich nicht mehr genau an das Datum oder den Zeitpunkt Ihres Besuches erinnern können, lassen Sie diese Felder einfach frei. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!

Wie bewerten Sie Ihren Besuch in puncto ...

Ihre Mitteilung

Häufige Fragen Die wichtigsten Fragen schnell und einfach beantwortet

Bitte schauen Sie doch gleich unter dem Reiter SANIFAIR in Ihrer Nähe auf unserer Homepage nach oder planen Sie Ihre Reiseroute mit SANIFAIR.

An immer mehr Standorten wird das kontaktlose Bezahlen eingeführt. Dann haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mit Kreditkarte oder Smartphone an den Kassenautomaten zu zahlen. Weitere Infos finden Sie unter www.kontaktlos-zahlen.de.

Der Kassenautomat verfügt über eine Bedienungsfunktion in Deutsch und Englisch.

Schritt 1

Sie werfen den angegebenen Betrag in den Kassenautomaten ein. Der Automat wechselt Münzen. Es werden folgende Münzen akzeptiert: 2 Euro, 1 Euro, 50 Cent, 20 Cent und 10 Cent Münzen. Alternativ können Sie an immer mehr Standorten auch kontaktlos mit Kreditkarte oder Smartphone bezahlen.

Schritt 2

Sie gehen durch die Drehsperre. Der Automat gibt Ihnen einen SANIFAIR Wert-Bon im Wert von 50 Cent aus.

Schritt 3

Bewahren Sie den SANIFAIR Wert-Bon gut auf. Wenn Sie etwas bei einem teilnehmenden Partnerunternehmen kaufen, wird Ihnen der Betrag auf den Einkaufspreis angerechnet.* Hinweis: Kinder, die den Geldschlitz noch nicht erreichen, haben kostenfreien Zugang zu SANIFAIR.

* Es gelten die in der SANIFAIR Einrichtung aushängenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Eltern mit Babys steht der Baby-Wickelraum kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Kinder, die den Geldschlitz noch nicht erreichen, haben kostenfreien Zugang zu SANIFAIR.

Behinderte können behindertengerecht ausgestattete Behinderten-WCs kostenfrei nutzen. Sie haben mittels mitgeführtem Einheitsschlüssels freien Zugang zum Behinderten-WC. Haben Sie selbst keinen Schlüssel dabei, erhalten Sie den Schlüssel für eine einmalige Nutzung auch beim Kassenpersonal oder bei der SANIFAIR Service-Fachkraft.

Der Schlüssel kann im Internet auf den Seiten des Clubs Behinderter und ihrer Freunde e. V. CBF (Internet: http://www.cbf-da.de, E-Mail: info@cbf-darmstadt.de) bestellt werden. Ein Schwerbehindertenausweis ist als Nachweis bei der Bestellung erforderlich.

Natürlich können Sie das Behinderten-WC auch ohne Einheitsschlüssel nutzen. Bitte fragen Sie das Personal vor Ort. Dort wird man Ihnen den Schlüssel für eine einmalige Nutzung zur Verfügung stellen.

Gerne erfahren wir Ihre Meinung über SANIFAIR. Kritik wie Anregungen sind für uns wertvoll. Denn je mehr wir über Ihre Wünsche wissen, desto besser werden wir für Sie.
Sie erreichen uns hier.

Die Reinigung erfolgt anhand des Reinigungsplanes. In diesem ist genau festgehalten, welche Reinigung in welchen Zeitabständen erforderlich ist. Außerdem wird natürlich zusätzlich nach Bedarf gereinigt.

Wie legen großen Wert auf die Verwendung umweltverträglicher Reinigungsmittel.

Berührungslose Technik funktioniert mittels eines Sensors, der beim Annähern der Hände ausgelöst wird. Berührungslos funktionieren bei SANIFAIR das Auslösen des Spülvorgangs des WCs, die Wasserhahnarmatur und der Papiertuchspender. Beim Verlassen der SANIFAIR Einrichtung müssen Sie keine Türen mehr öffnen. Dadurch reduziert sich die Übertragung von Bakterien.

Der Toilettensitz registriert automatisch, dass er benutzt wurde. Der Sitz reinigt sich nach dem Aufstehen von selbst. Er dreht sich durch eine Schleuse und wird für den nächsten Besucher gereinigt. Möchten Sie, dass sich der Sitz vor Ihrer Benutzung noch einmal reinigt, können Sie den Reinigungsvorgang erneut auslösen. Dazu müssen Sie Ihre Hand in die Nähe des Sensors halten. Der Reinigungsvorgang startet.

Den SANIFAIR Wert-Bon erhalten Sie in allen SANIFAIR Einrichtungen am Zugangsautomaten. Sobald Sie das Entgelt entrichten, wirft der Automat zusätzlich Ihren SANIFAIR Wert-Bon aus.

Den SANIFAIR Wert-Bon können Sie bei den jeweils teilnehmenden Partnerunternehmen einlösen. Bitte beachten Sie immer die in der SANIFAIR Einrichtung aushängenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Den SANIFAIR Wert-Bon können Sie beim Kauf von Waren und Dienstleistungen anrechnen lassen. Bestimmte Waren können von der Anrechnung ausgenommen sein. Das Waren- und Dienstleistungsangebot kann je Standort variieren. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie jeweils in den SANIFAIR Einrichtungen vor Ort oder bei den teilnehmenden Einlösepartner.*

* Es gelten die in der SANIFAIR Einrichtung aushängenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Wie lange der SANIFAIR Wert-Bon gültig ist, steht in den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Diese hängen im jeweiligen SANIFAIR aus.

Leider nein. Die Auszahlung des Restwertes von SANIFAIR Wert-Bons ist nicht möglich.